Current Obsession: Blouses

I’m going through a blouse phase. I’ll admit that I have an obsession with blouses that complete my work and casual wardrobes. I’ve always been the quintessential jeans and a t-shirt kind of girl, but lately I find myself gravitating toward silky, super feminine tops.

With this current obsession comes wanting to make a few new purchases. I absolutely despise trying on clothes, but with a petite frame, long arms and legs, and a height of 5’4″, I need to try almost everything on to make sure it fits. Let’s just say the usual shopping experience finds me swimming in the regular sizes and the arm length being too short in petites. I can’t win.

Even still, it is so worth it to venture on to fill my closet with my blouse obsession because they are simply irresistible and a never-ending style.

tumblr_mgk79roalJ1qkv30do1_400

tumblr_mgvn0rSHYp1qzrk5xo1_500

Leave a Reply

