Desk Inspo

bulletin

I’ve been slacking in outfitting my new desk at work. These are a few desks of which I’m envious, but my space will reflect my own personal style and be filled with things that inspire me, which is most important. I have pulled several ideas together to make it my home away from home. I do have exposed brick on one wall of my little desk, so it already has quite a bit of character. A few framed pieces, including this print I purchased from Inslee, and some ads from favorites magazines should make the space a refreshing and homey spot to keep my creativity top of mind.

How have you outfitted your desk to inspire throughout the work day?

desk

office3

office

(Images via, via, viavia)

Leave a Reply

